Contact Us

 

General Contact Information

Phone Number:  (610)-269-8651

Address:  999 Horseshoe Pike, Downingtown PA, 19335           

 

Office Hours:

Tuesday-Friday

9AM – 3PM

                    

Secretary:  secretary@ebbcpa.org

Media/Graphics Specialist: Media@ebbcpa.org

Pastor Joe Bolduc:  jbolduc@ebbcpa.org

Pastor John Haas:  Jhaas@ebbcpa.org

Pastor Brian Fuller:  Bfuller@ebbcpa.org

 

Or send us a prayer request!

Prayer@ebbcpa.org